Discover the Sym-Tech® Customer Advantage Plan®

Sym-Tech Dealer Services is committed to Driving Improved F&I Performance for our dealer clients.

Over 45 years in Canada

Learn more about who we are and what we do best.

“Sym-Tech’s Customer Advantage Plan® helped improve my F&I performance tremendously…”

– Peter Johnson | Dealer Principal, London Honda

“What we love about Sym-Tech and the program they offer is the consistency…”

Susan Gubasta | Dealer Principal, Mississauga Toyota

“Sym-Tech’s structured process and continuous training and implementation made all the difference.”

– John Attrell | Dealer Principal, Attrell  Toyota

Products and Programs

Learning & Development Centre™

PERFORMANCE
Sym-Tech Dealer Services is a performance-driven company with the mandate to improve business office performance and to ensure a positive customer experience. Our full suite of F&I products, industry proven training combined with on-going in-dealership support, as well as our proprietary F&I software (DAVE®) drive Dealer performance.

 

DISCOVER THE CUSTOMER ADVANTAGE PLAN
In our training process, we empower Business Managers by showing them how to use an effective, simplified menu-presentation process that improves the customer buying experience by providing full disclosure and reducing their time in the Dealership. We support our clients continuously by working in the Dealership alongside the Business Manager.

 

LEARNING AND DEVELOPMENT CENTRE™
Our Learning and Development Centre (LDC), established in 2010, offers an extensive curriculum to support the needs of the Dealership’s F&I, Sales and Service departments. The goal of the LDC is to develop talented dealer staff which enables dealers to increase performance and drive higher CSI.

Download the Learning & Development Centre 2017 Course Catalogue.

Appearance-Gard®
AutoSaver™ ECC with Body-Gard®
Canada Life™ Creditor Insurance
Total Loss Protection (GAP)
i-Select Coverage®
Ride Green Certified®

Success Stories

customer3

SUSAN GUBASTA

DEALER PRINCIPAL

customer-logo3

“What we love about Sym-Tech and the program that they offer is the consistency... it’s being presented all of the same products, exactly the same way, all of the time.”

AmyPhoto

Amy Schlueter

Vice President

Schlueter-Group

“This is a quick note to say “thank you” for the valuable information my business managers garnered at the "Skills for the Business Managers" class. It was entertaining, informative and most importantly, relevant. We put all the training into action — the improved CSI in our F&I office was outstanding and we observed great results in the first week."

customer2

JOHN ATTRELL

DEALER PRINCIPAL 

customer-logo2

“We love the consistency that Sym-Tech’s Customer Advantage Plan provided to our Business Managers. And, the structured process and continuous training and implementation made all the difference. Our business office performance has increased significantly.”

Dealer Login

Sym-Tech is committed to driving improved performance for the dealers we serve.

Click the appropriate button below to access the portal you need.

MSDS Sheets

Découvrez le Programme Avantage ClientMD de Sym-Tech

Sym-Tech services aux concessionnaires offre à ses concessionnaires partenaires, des rendements améliorés en financement et assurances (F&I)

Depuis plus de 45 ans au Canada

Apprenez-en plus sur qui nous sommes et sur ce que nous faisons de mieux

<< Ce que nous aimons de Sym-Tech, de son programme, c’est sa cohérence…>>

Susan Gubasta | Concessionnaire en chef, Mississauga Toyota

<< Le processus structuré, la formation continue et la mise en pratique de Sym-Tech ont fait toute la différence. >>

– John Attrell | Concessionnaire en chef, Attrell Toyota

Produits et Programmes

Centre D'Apprentissage et de Développement

Centre D'Apprentissage et de Développement

RENDEMENT

Spécialiste de l’amélioration du rendement, Sym-Tech Services aux concessionnaires s’est donné pour mandat d’aider les concessionnaires à améliorer leurs revenus et à offrir à leurs clients une expérience inégalable. Nous offrons une gamme complète de solutions en matière de financement et d’assurances, des cours de formation éprouvés et du perfectionnement continu sur place pour les concessionnaires, ainsi qu’un logiciel de financement et d’assurances (DAVEᴹᶜ), tous conçus afin de stimuler le rendement des concessionnaires.


DÉCOUVREZ LE PROGRAMME AVANTAGE CLIENT MD DE SYM-TECH

Lors de nos formations, nous donnons aux directeurs commerciaux les outils dont ils ont besoin pour améliorer l'expérience client grâce à un processus de présentation par menu très simple qui permet de proposer la gamme complète de produits de financement et d’assurances (F&I) en peu de temps. Nous offrons à nos clients un soutien continu en travaillant chez les concessionnaires en parallèle avec les directeurs commerciaux.


CENTRE DE FORMATION ET DÉVELOPPEMENT

Le Centre de formation et de développement (CFD), créé en 2010, offre un programme approfondi conçu pour répondre aux besoins des services de financement et d’assurances, de ventes et du service à la clientèle. L’objectif du CFD est de former du personnel talentueux, de façon à vous permettre d’améliorer votre performance et votre indice de satisfaction de la clientèle. Téléchargez le Programme de cours 2017 du CFD (en anglais seulement).

Appearance-Gardᴹᴰ
AutoSaverᴹᴰ CAE avec Body-Gardᴹᴰ
AutoSaverMC CAE avec SharksinMD
Canada Life™ Assurance Credit
Protection Contre La Perte Totale
i-Select Coverageᴹᴰ
Certification Conduite Verte®

Histoires de réussite

customer3
customer2

Susan Gubasta

CONCESSIONNAIRE EN CHEF

customer-logo3

« Ce qui nous plaît le plus à propos de Sym-Tech et du programme offert par l’entreprise, c’est la cohérence. On nous présente les mêmes produits de la même façon, et ce, en tout temps. »

John Attrell

CONCESSIONNAIRE EN CHEF

customer-logo2

« Nous aimons la cohérence apportée à nos administrateurs par le Programme Avantage pour les clients de Sym-Tech. Le processus bien structuré, sa mise en place et la formation continue font toute la différence. L’efficacité de notre service F&I a augmenté de manière considérable. »

Amy Schlueter

VICE-PRÉSIDENTE

Schlueter-Group

« Je tiens à remercier Sym-Tech pour les précieuses informations recueillies par mes directeurs commerciaux lors de la formation « Skills for the Business Managers » (compétences pour les directeurs commerciaux). C’était divertissant, informatif et, par-dessus tout, pertinent. Nous mettons en application toute cette formation. Nous avons connu d’excellents résultats au cours de la première semaine, y compris une amélioration exceptionnelle de l’indice de satisfaction de la clientèle en ce qui concerne notre département de F&I (financement et assurances). »